Reminder: Forums are intended for user-to-user support and discussions. Official support replies are not guaranteed.

Static Air Force Planes  [SOLVED]

Official Support Forum
Post Reply
User avatar
Mr_LoL
Verified Customer
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 04, 2014 3:34 am
Reputation: 0

Static Air Force Planes

Post by Mr_LoL » Mon Sep 20, 2021 8:15 am

Hi
How do I remove the Static Air force planes?
There's nothing in the Flightbeam manager to get rid of them. I have MAIW so I have no need for them.
Thanks

User avatar
SammyH
Posts: 1858
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2014 7:12 am
Reputation: 136
Location: Naval Air Station Lemoore
United States of America

Re: Static Air Force Planes  [SOLVED]

Post by SammyH » Tue Sep 28, 2021 7:56 am

This was answered some time ago, just a few topics below the one you posted.

Please follow Mir instructions in that topic.
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=3695
Sammy Holmes
Flightbeam Staff

i7-8700K Coffee Lake 4.80GHz - EVGA GTX 1080ti SC2 - 32GB G.SKILL Ripjaws V Series (4x8GB) - GIGABYTE Z370 AORUS Gaming 7 - EVGA 80+ Gold 1000 Watt PSU - Windows 10 Pro - Thermaltake Liquid Cooling - 1TB SSD - P3Dv4.5

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests